Customer Reviews for Flat Fee Florida Realty

EXCELLENT
36 reviews on
Five10HoldingsLLC
Five10HoldingsLLC
2022-09-01
Truly outstanding broker with excellent service. William is professional, seasoned, and understands the market and the business very well. Professional, courteous, thorough and diligent from start to finish. He made the real estate purchase process remarkably smooth and easy despite the challenges of being an out-of-state investor. I highly recommend him to anyone in the Florida market and will continue to use his services for all my future purchases.
Read more
Bethany Miracle-Larson Psychologist - Bible Teacher
Bethany Miracle-Larson Psychologist - Bible Teacher
2022-05-06
William is super nice! I called him from another county in Florida, and even though he could not help me, due to my location, he spent quite a bit of time on the phone trying to help with different options. His customer service is outstanding!
Read more
Sergio Bastos
Sergio Bastos
2022-03-04
William was a godsend. He was able to quickly sell my mother's house, and patiently walk through and answer every question we had. At the time of closing, we encounter some challenges on the buyers side and he diligently work with them to make sure the sale did not fall through. If you need to sell a property, do yourself a favor and give him a call.
Read more
nelson anthony
nelson anthony
2022-03-02
William assisted me in selling my condo and i couldnt be happier with his service.He took incredible HD photos and In less then a week i was under contract for 98% asking price and in less then a month i completely closed.From start to finish William handled everything incredibly proffesionally and saved me $3000 in fees.I would highly reccomend william if you want to get great service at a great price
Read more
Jorge Colona
Jorge Colona
2022-03-02
William and FFFR get it done ! He was the listing agent for our transaction; I brought the buyer. Team player, pro-active and one hell of a Realtor. Thank you, buddy for helping us close on this.
Read more
Elda K
Elda K
2022-01-15
I’ll get straight to the point. Coming across William was the best thing that happened to us. He is amazing and he saved so much money, I’ll explain. To start off, I am a licensed realtor myself in Illinois but not in FL and William explained every part of the process (since things are handled a bit differently here) Although this is our third transaction in FL it helps to have someone so knowledgeable of the process to keep things moving and to refresh our memory. I have to admit, we thought we were just signing up for a flat fee listing thinking we have to do ALL the work ourselves, with my background and having flipped and sold many many homes we figured that was fine considering we would be saving 16k, but no William handled EVERYTHING! I mean everything, just like any full priced realtor but having saved us 2.3-3% He even took gorgeous pictures of the property. Nothing cost extra. It’s all one price. Having dealt with many realtors in our business, my husband and I were extremely impressed with William overall. He is super professional, honest, personable and extremely responsive (something I found most FL realtors lack in all these departments) We feel lucky to have found him. He is our go to realtor from now on! He saves us money and is wonderful to work with!
Read more
Eileen Hennessy
Eileen Hennessy
2022-01-02
William is an exceptional realtor! We have moved 11 times in the last 25 years in NY, NJ & FL and he is by far the BEST realtor we have ever used. He went above and beyond 24/7 from the beginning to the very end! He is very knowledgeable, honest, professional, detailed oriented and a perfectionist, providing excellent pictures, property description and follow up. We couldn't be happier with his services and highly recommend him!!!
Read more
G S
G S
2021-11-17
William Tordjman worked with my aunt and I to sell her condo and I was very pleased with him from the beginning. He is professional, communicates promptly, very knowledgeable about the market and the buying/selling process, and very personable. He was willing to help us in any area in which we needed help, even offering to help us find places which would come and pick up my aunts’ furniture due to her move to another state. We were operating on a short timeframe and William’s assistance and knowledge made a real difference. We are extremely pleased with his service and recommend him highly!!!
Read more
Joaquín Viñas
Joaquín Viñas
2021-11-12
I just sold a property through William Tordjman at Flat Fee Florida Realty LLC. I must admit that, at first, I thought their business model was too good to be true, and I would end up paying additional charges some other way. I am glad to proclaim that I was wrong! William and FFFR just did all the work: marketing, professional photo, coordination and supervision of showings, staging advice, documentation and closing supervision. They do it all, and they do it for a fraction of the cost with any other realtor.I did my research before choosing them: I believe that in the age of internet it is ridiculous for realtors to still insist that every transaction must have a 6% intermediation cost, when everyone can do their own search with plenty of readily available applications that select for your own preferences and limits. You can buy and sell all other kinds of assets (shares, bonds?) with zero intermediation cost nowadays, why pay 6% for this? I did find some tech-realty hybrids that propose a lower cost; but Redfin, for example, still insists on a (smaller) percentage model, and only yields maximum savings if you are both selling and then buying another property. Zillow, on the other hand offers to buy your property to resell it, and they say they do not charge commission. In my case they offered a market value but then discounted it, by 10%!, on the basis of Intermediation Costs, telling me how much aggravation I would avoid.Well, there was no aggravation with FFFR. They found a buyer willing to pay a price very close to list. The buyer needed financing, they supervised the contract negotiations and signature, and they followed up on the closing process. The transaction was somewhat complex, and the closing did throw up a couple of monkey wrenches, but William was along to help solve them and we closed yesterday. I couldn’t be happier. Why pay 3% when you can pay a much smaller fixed amount?
Read more